Representative samples broken, very slow support

Why is Prolific support so slow? I’m running multiple time-sensitive projects. During the first project, the representative sample feature broke and the quotas were all wrong. After a week waiting for them to respond, Prolific handled it well. But then it happened again and how it’s been another week and all I’ve been told is that the issue was escalated to engineering.

Prolific started off as a wonderful experience, but the lack of timely support for a broken feature means that Prolific won’t work for us for future projects. I’m writing here to 1) see if this causes Prolific to be more prompt and 2) see if others have had a similar experience.

Hey @chegreen, welcome to the community!

I’m very sorry that you’ve had this experience. I flagged your ticket with the team, and they’ve responded now.

Thanks again for your patience, and let me know if you have any questions/issues in the meantime :slight_smile:

Hi Josh, thanks for your response. I did receive a response from the support team and appreciate the actions they took to help try to resolve the issues.

1 Like

Brilliant :slight_smile:

Let me know if you have any other trouble in the meantime.